Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers



Jet Set Radio final tracklist confirmed


Posted by: Vito Gesualdi

The Jet Set Radio Soundtrack has been a much discussed feature of the upcoming Dreamcast re-release. The original game featured such a range of classic tracks, a range of unique and different tracks that matched the new cell shaded art style and fresh concept. So in bringing the game back to modern platforms, it was clear what Sega needed to do – bring the entire soundtrack back!
Confirmed tracks:
By Hideki Naganuma (SEGA)
“Grace and Glory”
“Humming the Bassline”
“Let Mom Sleep”
“Moody’s Shuffle”
“Rock It On”
“Sweet Soul Brother”
“That’s Enough”
By Guitar Vader
“Super Brothers”
“Magical Girl”
By Deavid Soul
“Dunny Boy Williamson Show”
“Miller Ball Breakers”
“On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)”
“Up-Set Attack”
Also including:
“Electric Tooth Brush” by Toronto
“Everybody Jump Around” by Richard Jacques
“OK House” by Idol Taxi
“Bout the City” by Reps
“Funky Radio” by B.B. Rights
“Mischievous Boy” by Castle Logical
“Yellow Bream” by F-Fields
“Just Got Wicked” by Cold
“Dragula” by Rob Zombie
“Slow” by Professional Murder Music
“Improvise” by Jurassic 5
“Patrol Knob” by Mixmaster Mike
“Recipe for the Perfect Afro” by Feature Cast
“Funky Plucker” by Semi Detached
Jet Set Radio is coming to Xbox Live Arcade, PlayStation Network, and PC Digital download this summer! Will you be reliving the classic?
Anonymous User
Please fill out this captcha to confirm you are human and submit again.