Video game news, video game reviews, walkthroughs, video game mods, and game trailers

Know your stuff? Help others out: add cheats, walkthroughs, glitches and more

Cheats for Call of Duty: Black Ops

Dream Land Login

  • All platforms
  • code

Dream Land Login:

Login as Robert Oppen Username: "roppen", Password: "trinity"
Login as T. Walker Username: "twalker", Password: "thanksdad"
Login as Vannevar Bush Username: "vbush", Password: "majestic1"

CIA Database Computer Codes

  • All platforms
  • code

CIA Database Computer Codes:

Activates Dead Ops Arcade DOA
Displays a list of system commands in the terminal and Pentagon user e-mail access. HELP
FI FIE FOE FOOBAR
Get to root of directory and see all codes cd .. [enter] cd .. [enter] cd bin [enter] ls [enter]
Gives a list of audio files and pictures which you can open with the CAT command (e.g. CAT NoteX.txt) DIR
Gives a list of login names for use with the RLOGIN function (but they require a password) WHO
Hello Brother, Hello Nurse, Hello Sailor hello
It will list all of your audio files and pictures CAT
Shows List of CIA E-mail mail
To LIst a directory (same as DIR but for LINUX) LS
To View a file in a directory using the TYPE command TYPE "NAMEOFFILE.EXTENSION"
Unlocks all Intel in the game for viewing 3ARC INTEL
Unlocks Dead Ops Arcade and Presidential Zombie Mode 3ARC UNLOCK
Unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Adventure (a text adventure game from 1980) for play in Black Ops ZORK
Virtual Therapist Software Alicia

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

  • All platforms
  • code

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords:

The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0
The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW

CIA Database Computer Codes

  • All platforms
  • code

CIA Database Computer Codes:

On the Main Menu, press the Aim and Shoot buttons repeatedly. After a few times for each button, the character will break free of your interrogation chair. Walk to the computer and access it, enter the following using the on-screen keyboard.

Activates Dead Ops Arcade DOA
Displays a list of system commands in the terminal and Pentagon user e-mail access. HELP
FI FIE FOE FOOBAR
Get to root of directory and see all codes cd .. [enter] cd .. [enter] cd bin [enter] ls [enter]
Gives a list of audio files and pictures which you can open with the CAT command (e.g. CAT NoteX.txt) DIR
Gives a list of login names for use with the RLOGIN function (but they require a password) WHO
Hello Brother, Hello Nurse, Hello Sailor hello
It will list all of your audio files and pictures CAT
Shows List of CIA E-mail mail
To LIst a directory (same as DIR but for LINUX) LS
To View a file in a directory using the TYPE command TYPE "NAMEOFFILE.EXTENSION"
Unlocks all Intel in the game for viewing 3ARC INTEL
Unlocks Dead Ops Arcade and Presidential Zombie Mode 3ARC UNLOCK
Unlocks Zork I: The Great Underground Adventure (a text adventure game from 1980) for play in Black Ops ZORK
Virtual Therapist Software Alicia

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords

  • All platforms
  • code

CIA Data System Login IDs and Passwords:

When using the computer to access the CIA Data System, you can use the following login IDs and passwords.

The user account of Alex Mason, already logged in when you first use the terminal. User: amason - Password: PASSWORD
The user account of Bruce Harris User: bharris - Password: GOSKINS
The user account of D. King. User: dking - Password: MFK
The user account of Dr. Adrienne Smith. User: asmith - Password: ROXY
The user account of Dr. Vannevar Bush. User: vbush - Password: MANHATTAN
The user account of Frank Woods. User: fwoods - Password: PHILLY
The user account of Grigori "Greg" Weaver. User: gweaver - Password: GEDEON
The user account of J. Turner. User: jturner - Password CONDOR75
The user account of Jason Hudson. User: jhudson - Password: BRYANT1950
The user account of John McCone, Director of Central Intelligence 1961-1965. User: jmccone - Password: BERKLEY22
The user account of Joseph Bowman. User: jbowman - Password: UWD
The user account of President John Fitzgerald Kennedy. User: jfkennedy - Password: LANCER
The user account of President Lyndon Baines Johnson. User: lbjohnson - Password: LADYBIRD
The user account of President Richard Nixon User: rnixon - password CHECKERS
The user account of Richard Helms, Director of the CIA from 1966 to 1973. User: rhelms - Password: LEROSEY
The user account of Richard Kain. User: rkain - Password: SUNWU
The user account of Ryan Jackson User: rjackson - . Password: SAINTBRIDGET
The user account of T. Walker. User: twalker - Password: RADI0
The user account of Terrance Brooks. User: tbrooks - Password: LAUREN
The user account of William Raborn, Director of Central Intelligence from 1965- User: wraborn - Password: BROMLOW